Home > Vision

Once I got a vision of the scripture in Revelation 7:9 where a great multitude of all nations is worshipping the lamb. But in my vision there were great white areas. It was like the white areas on old maps representing unexplored districts. My heart burns to help fill the gaps so that in the end really all nations will worship Jesus.

I want to invest my life that whole nations get saved not only single persons. That the nations will be healed and go in their calling. Repentance, reconciliation, perhaps even deliverance will play a role in this.

As I am part of Jesus Freaks International there's something more. World Wide Pizza Service (WWPS), the missions branch of the Jesus Freaks, has realised that the youth culture is worldwide almost the same.
 
Everywhere there are freaks, young people who do not seem to fit in any church or at least who are not reached by any existing church. That's why it's on our heart to reach these young people with Jesus only that they would inspire the freaks in their country for the Lord.

In 2003 I received a totally different prophecy that was altogether new for me then. It said that I was called to work with kids and teenies. First I could not accept this at all and rejected it. The more I did this the more the Lord spoke to me about it. Here it was the same: Jesus had spoken to me over the years but I never related it with my life. Funny enough these impressions had to do with certain nations.

So it seems that I will havesomething to do with kids in the nations (like it was in most of my recent trips).

[ back ]
Heilung für die Nationen // Home
 
Jesus Freaks Intern.
Jesus Freaks Japan
Jesus Freaks, Czech
Subchurch, Norway
Vox Christi, JF Paris
Glorious Undead, UK
Zadoque, Brasilia
MDYK, Chile
 
Heilung für die Nationen // Home
© 2006 - 2007 by Jocky.de // Johannes Spörl | Brudermühlstraße 44a | 81371 München | D - Germany meine Gemeinde
Then the angel showed me the river of the water of life, as clear as crystal, flowing from the throne of God and of the Lamb
down the middle of the great street of the city. On each side of the river stood the tree of life, bearing twelve crops of fruit, yielding its fruit every month.
And the leaves of the tree are for the healing of the nations. (Revelation 22:1+ 2)

Home > Vision

Irgendwann hatte ich mal eine Vision von der Stelle in Offenbarung 7, 9, wo alle Nationen das Lamm anbeten. In meiner Vision waren aber noch riesige Flecken weiß, wie die weißen Flecken einer alten Landkarte, wo Gebiete liegen, die noch nicht erschlossen sind. Mein Herz brennt dafür, meinen Beitrag dafür zu leisten, dass diese Flecken gefüllt werden und wirklich am Schluß alle Nationen Jesus anbeten werden.

Ich will mich dafür investieren, dass nicht nur Einzelne gerettet werden, sondern ganze Nationen. Dass sie geheilt werden und in ihre Berufung kommen. Buße, Versöhnung, vermutlich sogar Befreiung wird da eine Rolle spielen. Dass das geschieht, dafür will ich mich einsetzen.

Da ich Teil von Jesus Freaks International bin, wird noch etwas anderes eine Rolle spielen. World Wide Pizza Service (WWPS), die Missionsabteilung der Jesus Freaks,

  hat festgestellt, dass die Jugendkultur weltweit ziemlich gleich ist. Überall gibt es Freaks, junge Leute die scheinbar in keine Gemeinde hineinpassen oder zumindest von keiner der bestehenden Gemeinde erreicht werden. Deswegen haben wir es auf dem Herzen, diese jungen Leute mit Jesus zu erreichen, damit sie dann wiederum die Freaks in ihrem Land für Jesus begeistern können.

2003 erhielt ich noch eine ganz andere Prophetie, die damals für mich auch völlig neu war. Es hieß nämlich, dass ich Kinder- und Jugendarbeit machen sollte. Das konnte ich zunächst überhaupt nicht annehmen und wies es von mir. Je mehr ich das aber tat, desto deutlicher sprach Gott darüber. Auch hier hatte Jesus schon die Jahre davor zu mir gesprochen, ich hatte es nur nie auf mich bezogen. Witzigerweise hatten viele dieser Eindrücke auch ganz konkret etwas mit bestimmten Nationen zu tun.

Es scheint also, dass ich in den Nationen auch irgendwas mit Kindern zu tun haben werde (was bei meinen bisherigen Einsätzen auch oft der Fall war).

Heilung für die Nationen // Home
 
Jesus Freaks Intern.
Jesus Freaks Japan
Jesus Freaks, Czech
Subchurch, Norway
Vox Christi, JF Paris
Glorious Undead, UK
Zadoque, Brasilia
MDYK, Chile
 
Heilung für die Nationen // Home
© 2006 -2007 by Jocky.de // Johannes Spörl | Brudermühlstraße 44a | 81371 München | D Germany meine Gemeinde
Und er zeigte mir einen Strom von Wasser des Lebens, glänzend wie Kristall, der hervorging aus dem Thron Gottes und des Lammes.
In der Mitte ihrer Straße und des Stromes, diesseits und jenseits, war der Baum des Lebens, der zwölf mal Früchte trägt und jeden Monat
seine Frucht gibt; und die Blätter des Baumes sind zur Heilung der Nationen. (Offenbarung 22, 1+ 2)